Unsere Mitarbeiter*innen

Kai Wichmann
Kai WichmannHausleitung
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 25
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: kai.wichmann@mjctrier.de
Meike Mertes
Meike MertesFinanzreferentin
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 11
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: meike.mertes@mjctrier.de
Katharina Krebs
Katharina KrebsVerwaltung
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 12
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: katharina.Krebs@mjctrier.de
Jörg Hunold
Jörg HunoldSportreferent
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 13
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail:joerg.hunold@mjctrier.de
Michael Schmitt
Michael SchmittEvents
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 26
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: michael.schmitt@mjctrier.de
Maren SchröderJugendberatungsstelle
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 22
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: maren.schroeder@mjctrier.de

Sarah Stephani

Sarah StephaniJugendberatungsstelle
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 22
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: sarah.stephani@mjctrier.de
Petra Heib-Kremer
Petra Heib-Kremer Hilfen zur Erziehung
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 32
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: petra.heib-kremer@mjctrier.de
Iris Enterlein
Iris EnterleinOffener Bereich
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 14
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: iris.enterlein@mjctrier.de
Fabian Poltrock
Fabian PoltrockOffener Bereich
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 24
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: fabian.poltrock@mjctrier.de
Sina Oehler
Sina OehlerHilfen zur Erziehung
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 32
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: sina.oehler@mjctrier.de
Armin Wondra
Armin WondraReferent Jugendverband, Schulprojekte
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 28
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: armin.wondra@mjctrier.de
Rüdiger HahnHausmanagement
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 21
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: ruediger.hahn@mjctrier.de