Unsere Mitarbeiter

Kai Wichmann
Kai WichmannHausleitung
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 25
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: kai.wichmann@mjctrier.de
Meike Mertes
Meike MertesFinanzreferentin
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 11
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: meike.mertes@mjctrier.de
Katharina Krebs
Katharina KrebsVerwaltung
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 12
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: katharina.Krebs@mjctrier.de
Jörg Hunold
Jörg HunoldSportreferent
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 13
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail:joerg.hunold@mjctrier.de
Michael Schmitt
Michael SchmittEvents
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 26
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: michael.schmitt@mjctrier.de
Sarah Stephani
Sarah StephaniOffener Bereich
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 24
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: sarah.stephani@mjctrier.de
Petra Heib-Kremer
Petra Heib-KremerOffener Bereich
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 32
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: petra.heib-kremer@mjctrier.de
Iris Enterlein
Iris EnterleinOffener Bereich
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 14
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: iris.enterlein@mjctrier.de
Ryan Zaunseder
Ryan Zaunseder Offener Bereich
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 0
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: ryan.zaunseder@mjctrier.de
Sylvia Steines
Sylvia SteinesSchulprojekte
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 23
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: sylvia.steines@mjctrier.de
Pamela Diederichs
Pamela DiederichsReferentin Jugendverband
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 28
FAX: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: pamela.diederichs@mjctrier.de
Cornelia Faust-Brausch
Cornelia Faust-BrauschJugendberatungsstelle
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 22
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: beratungsstelle@mjctrier.de
Erwin Brausch
Erwin BrauschJugendberatungsstelle
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 22
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: beratungsstelle@mjctrier.de
Rüdiger Hahn
Rüdiger HahnHausmanagement
Telefon: 0651 – 978 48 21
Fax: 0651 – 978 48 15
Mail: ruediger.hahn@mjctrier.de